Personen

StVV_26-Hamel-Kai_PKF8233_Pb1.Vorsitzender

Kai Hamel
Telefon: 0471-3911291
Telefon: 0171-2601691
E-Mail: Kai.Hamel@spd-bremerhaven-surheide.de

 

 

stellv. Vorsitzender Horst Cordes
Telefon: d. 0471 29 00 801
Telefon: 0160 – 90 34 01 04
E-Mail: Horst.Cordes@spd-bremerhaven-surheide.de

 

 

 

Kassierer:  Dieter Burdorf
E-Mail: Dieter.Burdorf@spd-bremerhaven-schiffdorferdamm.de

Schriftführer:  Siegfried Mollenhauer
E-mail: Siegfried.Mollenhauer@spd-bremerhaven-surheide.de

 

Beisitzer und Beisitzerinnen:

BB_02-Boschen-Sybille_PKF8132_Pb

Sybille Böschen
Telefon: 0471 – 2900 395
Telefon: 0160 –  96 400 600
E-Mail: Sybille.Boeschen@spd-bremerhaven-schiffdorferdamm.de

 

 

Klaus Böschen
Telefon: 0471 – 2900 395
E-Mail: Klaus.Boeschen@spd-bremerhaven-schiffdorferdamm.de

Helga Burdorf
E-Mail: Helga.Burdorf@spd-bremerhaven-schiffdorferdamm.de

Hans-Werner Busch
E-Mail: Hans-Werner.Busch@spd-bremerhaven-surheide.de
BB_09-Jagers-Wolfgang_PKF8240_Pw

Wolfgang Jägers
Telefon: p. 0471 – 90 22 876
Telefon: d. 0421 – 68 55 55 80
E-mail: Wolfgang.Jaegers@spd-bremerhaven-surheide.de

 

 

Feddern

Andreas Feddern
E-Mail: andreas.feddern@spd-bremerhaven-surheide.de

 

 

 

 

Frank Sperling E-Mail:

Frank.Sperling@spd-bremerhaven-schiffdorferdamm.de

Rainer Düsterloh

E-Mail: Rainer.duesterloh@spd-bremerhaven-schiffdorferdamm.de